Share on Social Media



The Harmony Sisters
My Heart Knows (2011)

  1. Secret Place
  2. I’ve Got Confidence
  3. My Heart Knows
  4. Hear My Heart
  5. When It All Starts Happening
  6. In The Valley He Restoreth My Soul  7. Spread The News
  8. Peace Speaker
  9. When I Lift Up My Head
10. Address Change Notification